Your Subtitle text
AIRING IN DECEMBER, 2014:



“Sinistique.”  Shop worker Darryl is assaulted in an "accident" by colleague Billy after witnessing Billy and his girlfriend in flagrante delicto.  Left with a potentially deadly brain injury, his tormentors begin to die of cerebral hemorrhages similar to what he may soon experience himself, leading to an investigation stymied by Darryl's indisputable alibis. (30 min.)


CHANNELS & TIMES:

Live streaming video simulcasts: www.cmntv.org/watch
THURSDAYS:  ET/midnight  CT/11pm  MT/10pm  PT/9pm
SATURDAYS:  ET/10:30pm  CT/9:30pm  MT/8:30pm  PT/7:30pm


Or watch it on television—
When:
Thursdays at midnight (ET) & Saturdays at 10:30pm (ET)
On Channel: 18
In these cities: Auburn Hills, Berkley, Clawson, Ferndale, Huntington Woods, Oakland Twp, Pleasant Ridge, Rochester, Rochester Hills, Royal Oak, Troy

When: Weeknights at midnight (ET)
On Channel: 12
In These Cities: Farmington, Farmington Hills & Novi 

Website Builder